Testimonial Star Rating - 1759487
by Mitzi D. - 10/30/2020
Don't look anywhere else- you have THE best florist right here! The selection is fantastic, but even that is unmatched by the attention the florist will show when making sure that you leave being perfectly satisfied with your purchase and the price you paid for it. They are exceptional!!!! Sango Village Florists exceeded my every expectation!!! I don't often make it a point to post reviews, but I absolutely had to make time to do this after my experience with this business.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1672313
by Stefani Laslo - 9/10/2020
My expectation for my wedding was far exceeded! My Brides bouquet was not something I had thought about in detail, but they were able to creat something I would have never imagined and it was absolutely me. Every single aspect and touch they added literally made my wedding. They even went out of their way to go back and bring greenery for all of my guests tables and head table that I had completely forgot to order. I will never use another florist, they are too perfect. Thank you! You have no idea how much your flowers meant to me on my wedding day. I still cry every time I see photos of them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1636254
by Logan Allen - 8/5/2020
I'm currently deployed, and Sango Village Florist was awesome to work through. Gorgeous arrangement, information sent to me in a very timely manner, and tried their hardest to work with me. Great service, I would definitely recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1576702
by Tiffany G. - 5/30/2020
My family loved the Guiding Light arrangement I sent them. Thank you Sango Village Florist.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1548672
by Mary Malone - 5/18/2020
have ordered several flowers to my friends and they never let you down. I thank them for their great service and their kindness.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501220
by Emily Brainard - 4/2/2020
I had a coupon in the mail and picked up an arrangement today! they are very nice and I was not expecting such a beautiful bouquet. absolutely blown away and very happy!:)
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501221
by Marcia Winn Clark - 3/20/2020
We have loved Sango Village florist since it OPENED! Amazing team, creativity and always smiling and fun!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464263
by Jessica Icenhour - 3/12/2020
Beautiful flowers and great service! They also have some really great home decor!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501222
by Margaret Nelle Utley - 3/12/2020
Sango Village Florist created a beautiful floral spray recently for our family. The arrangement was full of the exact flowers we discussed. Staff was kind and professional.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1566513
by Hannah Marie - 1/15/2020
Sango did an amazing job and went above my expectations! I live in Wisconsin and sent flowers to family in Clarksville. I researched a few florists online and I am so happy I went with them. Also the online ordering process was a breeze! ?? Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422846
by crystal wagoner - 12/12/2019
Friendly staff and beautiful work!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422841
by Russell Potts - 11/12/2019
The customer service was amazing. My wife and I wanted a Harry Potter wedding and the staff really knocked it out of the park. Very highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422853
by Stacy Keel - 10/13/2019
Best Florist in town.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422842
by Mary Atkins - 9/13/2019
I had to place an order, but I am sick with the flu. Justin was so very helpful. He made pictures of some items for me to chose from and sent them to me so that I could pick which item that I wanted. It was the next best thing to being there in person. I will gladly call on Sango Florist again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422855
by Susan Vanzant - 9/13/2019
Help me on a short noticed time line
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501224
by Shawna McElroy - 8/31/2019
They were so easy to work with and went above and beyond my expectation. The flower arrangement was beautiful and we didn’t really have a specific request(one specific). The entire order took 5 minutes. Thank you so much!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501225
by Erin Ramsey Binkley - 8/20/2019
Just used this florist for the first time and the customer service was super. I'll definitely be a return customer!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422849
by Mike Friedmann - 8/14/2019
Good people, great service. They went above and beyond on a last minute arrangement.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501226
by Tiffany Owen - 7/8/2019
The flowers Brittany did for our wedding were beautiful! They were great quality and even smelled so good. She decorated our wedding cake as well. The flowers were the perfect touch to our decor. Highly recommend Sango Village Florist for weddings!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501227
by Tori Mays - 6/24/2019
Sango Village Florist made sure my wedding venue was decorated BEAUTIFULLY with their flowers. Prices were reasonable, and my bridal bouquet was to die for. I highly recommend them to anyone needed flowers, especially for a wedding!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422845
by Megan Valenzuela - 6/15/2019
2018 - Review - Last year I ordered my mother flowers for her birthday. I plan on doing the same thing this year. I really love the personal touch! & I really appreciate the promptness in diliver. I live in Texas. My mother lives in Tennessee, & they made it very simple for me. ???? 2019 - Review - Absolutely stunning arrangement. Every year the just Impress me to the max. I wanted to share the arrangement this year. If I could continue to add 5 stars each year I would. Fabulous fabulous fabulous!!!!! Sango Village Florist, will always be my florist in TN. I live in Texas still, and continue to have a great experience. Thank you for your business & partnership!!! Please see the beautiful arrangement created for my mother. On Mother’s Day. They brought my image to life, without me even being in the same state.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422844
by Teresa Caudle - 6/15/2019
Hands down the BEST florist in town! I have called needing same day and they have made it happen and beautifully so and at a reasonable price. I will always use sango village florist!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422843
by JT Ferrell - 6/15/2019
Best in town. We have been using them for a long time. They did the flowers for my wedding, and every special occasion I just call them to send something to my wife. I trust them everytime to make arraignments without my input, and great pricing too!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501228
by Aim-ee Jo Hand - 6/5/2019
Sango Village Florist is AMAZING! The staff is kind, courteous and always sends very beautiful and appropriate arrangements to my friends and family and they also make my outside pots very magical during the Christmas season. They have a new feature where they email you the arrangement you are sending and also have paperless billing which is fast easy and efficient. Customer service is top notch and greatly appreciated! They are my favorite florist and sweet friends. ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501229
by Ryan Klein Pew - 5/18/2019
Sango Village Florist saved the day for us!!! They were top notch in service and products! I called last minute with a Huge request and they came through magnificently!!!! They were kind, patient, understanding and informative. They took the time to make sure they got it right and they delivered a gorgeous product! Way to go guys- you’ve earned my loyalty!!!!! Thanks a million for saving the day!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422847
by Clay Coleman - 5/16/2019
Justin took my order. Very polite and professional. They jumped right on my last minute order and are really helping me out. THANKS!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501230
by Seth Carlie - 5/13/2019
They went above and beyond to get my wife flowers for Mother’s Day. I really appreciate it!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501231
by Tracy L Kreuser - 5/2/2019
I went in to get some flowers for mom, and they had the most BEAUTIFUL AND FRAGRANT carnations I have EVER seen. The cost was inexpensive, and they are alive still, just as new two weeks later. This is my GO-TO florist now! Thanks!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501232
by Beth Brown Sims - 4/27/2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE what was made for my daughter’s prom! Thanks for letting me just say “hey we kinda want this just so what you want” and running with it!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422851
by Brandon Knox - 4/16/2019
Friendly customer service, attentive, and responsive. Ownership recently changed, but it couldn’t have gone to nicer people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501233
by Pamela Hall Seay - 3/21/2019
Thank you Sango village florist for creating beautiful arrangements for my mother’s 90th birthday luncheon.The flowers were so pretty and exactly what I had envisioned. Everyone at the luncheon kept asking who did the flowers.Thank you again, Lisa!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501234
by Rob-Clar Menaker - 3/18/2019
We're from out of state and my order was delivered extremely fast. There were a couple questions and communication was super fast, kind, and productive. I recommend not only to locals but to out of staters looking to send something nice to their Clarksville friends. Affordable as well. Thumbs up.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422848
by April Ghost - 3/17/2019
Best place I have ever been too!!! Their customer service is truly amazing! I will never go anywhere else except here! Their prices are great as well!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501236
by Timothy James - 2/14/2019
Absolutely wonderful, I have used them for several years now and have never been disappointed. Amazing customer care and flower selection.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422864
by Rian Shipstead - 2/10/2019
An awesome customized experience, I would recommend again and again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422856
by Anthony Ervin - 2/10/2019
I walked in right at closing time and they didn’t hesitate to stick around for a few minutes to take care of me. I found my florist for this area.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422862
by Marion Jewell - 2/10/2019
Best flower arrangements - real & silk - in town !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422859
by DANA NICHOLSON - 2/10/2019
Wonderful job on the flowers for my fathers funeral.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422850
by Sara Rechsteiner - 2/10/2019
Amazing customer service! My friend moved to Clarksville from California and I wanted to send her balloons and 4 cupcakes for her birthday. The bundle at Sango Village is only $30. Wow such a good price. I think same day delivery was only an extra $5. Well, it turns out my friend had just moved to Old Hickory and I had to call back Sango and cancel the order. By the time I called Sango someone had already gone and picked up the freshly baked cupcakes (from The Sweetest Batch). The lady I spoke with on the phone couldn't have been nicer. Even though my cupcakes had been picked up, and it was my error, she still reimbursed me the FULL price! Please please use Sango Village for your next flower arrangement. And to whomever I was speaking with on the phone, thank you again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422854
by Wendy Cayce - 2/10/2019
Best florist in town!!! Shout out to Dottie who puts her all in those beautiful arrangements!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501237
by Corneice Hester - 1/25/2019
Friendly, great service, beautiful choices.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501238
by Kristin Grant - 12/4/2018
They made me the most beautiful Christmas wreaths! Amazing job!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501239
by Sandy Combs - 11/20/2018
Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers for my friend’s birthday!!’ They look amazing!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501240
by T Faye Perkins - 11/16/2018
Once again......Courtney and her staff delivered!!! I CAN'T say enough of the professionalism and personal care they ALWAYS take to ensure their customers are satisfied. My family and I can't thank you enough for your efforts in making us smile during a time such as this.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502053
by Mercedes M - 10/26/2018
You guys!!! Courtney and her amazing people made ALL my ideas come together just as I imagined. All the planning that goes into your special day, all you think about and stress is if it will be all that you expected. Sango village florist exceeded my expectations. You guys are awesome! Thank you thank you thank you!!
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501241
by Daryle Grenead - 10/23/2018
Thanks to the great artists at Sango Village Florist for their floral design for my vase baskets! Awesome job! I am so pleased with their design work.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501242
by Rachael Carol Ragsdale - 10/13/2018
Courtney and her team are awesome! I will remember my wedding flowers forever! She’s humble,honest, hilarious, talented and dependable! You won’t be disappointed ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422785
by Mary B. - 9/19/2018
My grandmother lived in Clarksville, TN but passed away in Houston, TX. We had to bring her remains to TN, and had only a few days to plan for her funeral service. Of course being out of towners, we didn't know what florist to use so we did some online shopping. Not only was their website very helpful in visualizing what kind of floral arrangements we could order, they were one of the few florist that had a section specifically for funerals. We gave them a call on Thursday, explained our situation and that we would need it completed by Saturday morning. The costumer service was excellent, and they even offered to deliver to the church on such short notice. My mom didn't feel the need to call any other florists, which took a lot of pressure off of an already stressful situation. We went by the shop that same day, and the woman we spoke with was very helpful. We asked for red carnations, white daisies, and when I mentioned my grandmother loved red and cardinals were her favorite bird she got up for a moment and came back with three cardinals that she said we could add to the arrangement. She suggested it be done in a funeral basket so that after the service we could take it to the cemetery. We had a budget of $60, as Grandma had requested we not spend very much on flowers. It worked out beautifully, and we are so thankful for the wonderful service and beautiful arrangement they did for us. Also - their shop is so pretty on the outside and inside. If I lived in the area, they would be my go to florist.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422783
by Sara R. - 9/5/2018
Amazing customer service! my friend moved to clarksville from California and I wanted to send her cupcakes and balloons for her birthday. the bundle at Sango was so reasonably priced starting at $30 and only a few dollars for same day delivery during the week!! it turns out my friend had moved to Old Hickory. I had to call Sango Village back and cancel my order. The lady I spoke with on the phone remembered me and was so gracious and pleasant. She reimbursed my the total amount even though it had been my error. AND they had already picked up the freshly baked cupcakes i had ordered from The Sweetest Batch. I highly recommend this place! Thanks again Sango Village :) I ended up sending my friend balloons and a small box of crappy chocolates. I used SendFlowers.com which was extremely overpriced. It was $64.98!!! yikes
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501243
by Abby Woods Haake - 9/4/2018
The most beautiful anniversary flowers ever! My husband, and Courtney, did an amazing job!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501244
by Dana Biter-Nicholson - 8/30/2018
The flowers for my days funeral were beautiful!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501245
by Lynette Bair Colvin - 6/30/2018
Courtney and the crew are wonderful and I’m so excited they are open on Saturday??thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501246
by Christy Clark - 6/19/2018
I love Sango Village Florist!!! Phenomenal work and amazing people!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502054
by Monica M - 6/9/2018
Courtney at Sango Village went above and beyond to make sure every detail for our day was beyond perfect. She was easy to reach, quick to respond, and worked hard to give us everything we wanted for a reasonable price. This place was invaluable!
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501247
by Robin Dzyak Kennedy - 5/20/2018
Courtney and her staff are amazing! We were blessed to have her agree to my daughters wedding the day before Mothers Day. I know this is one of their busiest weeks of the year and we very much appreciate all of the hard work to make this wedding so beautiful! Thank you again Courtney...?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501248
by Lauren Goering - 5/18/2018
Placed an order over the phone this week from DC for my mom’s retirement party. You all went above and beyond anything I could’ve imagined. Thank you for taking the time to help execute my vision and make it extra special for her! Amazing job!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501249
by Laura Link - 4/17/2018
My wedding bouquet was straight out of my dreams! I told her what I wanted, what my mother wanted and asked if we could have a happy medium. She did amazing work. I recommend her to any and every one. Should I need more flowers done I will for sure be back.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501250
by Kay Rae Stuckey - 4/1/2018
Wedding review: Courtney was fabulous! She’s very blunt and real and I love that!! I don’t understand flowers much and she was so helpful! She was also extremely caring and understanding of the army life. She called a few days before just to make sure all is well and that was super thoughtful! Courtney thank you for showing your amazing talent and displaying it all!! I loved everything. You are amazing. Brides looking for florists I would highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501251
by Sarah Howell - 2/20/2018
Sango Village Florist is absolutely amazing. The moment we walked in their shop we knew they would be perfect for us. Everyone working there is genuine and kind. Courtney handled all of the details and even helped with decor ideas. She is excellent at what she does and offers many creative ideas helping us figure out how we wanted everything to look. In addition to flowers they also offer tons of decorations for rent, which was way more affordable than buying everything ourselves. They also will set up the decor rented through them. We paid extra for them to decorate the gazebo for our ceremony area reducing the stress on our wedding day. Everything turned out beautiful. Without Sango Village florist our wedding day wouldn’t have been the same. We cannot thank them enough for everything they did for us. Do not go anywhere else for your wedding!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501253
by Sunni Davis Sloan - 2/15/2018
Everything they do is always beautiful and their customer service is unsurpassed. Have been using them since 2002 and have always been super happy
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501254
by Nicholas Nicoletta - 2/15/2018
I don’t know where to start. Courtney and her team produces top notch product at VERY reasonable prices. They are extremely accommodating and if you are a bride this is the ONLY florist you want for your special day! Wonderful work!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501255
by Amy Cates - 2/14/2018
My daughter's were thrilled with their Valentine's flowers and cupcakes. Thank you Sango Village Florist for such a great job. Beautiful and affordable!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422858
by Heather Henriksen - 2/10/2018
Amazing work!! Courtney and her team do an excellent job with any event. I only purchase my flowers from her.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422865
by Elisa Stofko - 2/10/2018
They were wonderful when making the difficult choice in flowers when my son passed!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422857
by Dan Kornblum - 2/10/2018
Nice overall arrangement, but they didn’t put the 6 roses for our 6th anniversary that I asked for, and they died just 2 days later? Disappointing!? Update!! these guys are simply awesome they brought a new fresh arrangement with 6 roses the same day. Love you guys Merry Christmas!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422860
by T. Faye Perkins - 2/10/2018
I love Sango Village Florist!!!! You can always count on great customer service. Courtney also supports and gives back to the community especially CMCSS!!!!! My only regret is that a 100 star rating is not possible. The arrangements are always beautiful as if they came straight out of a magazine spread. The staff is also great!!! It could be your first time going in or calling but they treat you as if you are family or an old friend. They take so much time to ensure customer satisfaction!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422852
by Randi-Carole Thomason - 2/10/2018
Sango Village Florist is my florist for my lifetime! I use them for EVERYTHING and recommend them to EVERYONE. I recently used Sango Village Florist for my wedding and worked very closely with Courtney, the owner. Not only was my wedding completely fabulous, thanks to her and her staff, but I am still getting questions from my guests as to who did the floral arrangements. She let me be a part of every single step and I had a say in each and every flower at my wedding. I am very Type A personality and she constantly put me at ease. I was 100% confident in her and her team and knew that I would be extremely happy when the day finally came. When I walked in to my wedding venue on the day of, I was overwhelmed with emotions. Every single thing was beyond what I imagined. Courtney truly made my day so special, and I cannot imagine what it would have been like if I had not hired her. She took care of me in so many ways and I will never be able to thank her enough for that. If you are looking for a florist for an event, or holiday, or even just for an arrangement for yourself.... look no further and hire Sango Village Florist. You will NOT regret it.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501256
by Kristen Hershey - 12/31/2017
Courtney is the best!! She completely understood my daughter's vision for her wedding and made it come to life. We received so many compliments on the amazing flowers. Everything looked elegant, beautiful, and natural. Forget Pinterest, just talk to Courtney for a few minutes then step back and watch her work her magic. Thank you so much for getting everything just right!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501257
by Ashlyn Robinson - 10/27/2017
I just used Sango Village Florist for my wedding about two weeks ago. Courtney and her team did a fantastic job of figuring out the style I was wanting and creating the perfect look for me. I tend to micro-manage and obsess over the details, but I found out early on that I could completely trust Courtney to do what she knew would look best. Everything turned out wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501258
by Kathy Weems Pritchett - 10/8/2017
Sango Village Florist you made my daughters day! Her wedding parties flowers were beautiful!! The colors were spot on for what she wanted, I cannot wait for the pictures!! I know they will be beautiful!! Courtney you are the greatest!! Thank you again for doing the flowers even though you had 3 other weddings on that day.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501259
by Mary Spicer Curtis - 7/20/2017
always great service and accommodating for last minute requests.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502055
by Ryann B - 6/20/2017
Courtney and her team absolutely exceeded our expectations, while respecting our budget. She was constantly available for any questions or new ideas that I had.
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422784
by Heather M. - 6/6/2017
There's really no florist in town that can compete with their talent, customer service, and compassion.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501262
by Shelby Jackson - 5/20/2017
Sango Village Florist did all the flowers for my wedding and everything was absolutely perfect. Courtney could not have been more helpful with the entire process. She made the flower aspect of the wedding stress free and absolutely beautiful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422788
by Randi-Carole T. - 5/20/2017
Sango Village Florist is my florist for my lifetime! I use them for EVERYTHING and recommend them to EVERYONE. I recently used Sango Village Florist for my wedding and worked very closely with Courtney, the owner. Not only was my wedding completely fabulous, thanks to her and her staff, but I am still getting questions from my guests as to who did the floral arrangements. She let me be a part of every single step and I had a say in each and every flower at my wedding. I am very Type A personality and she constantly put me at ease. I was 100% confident in her and her team and knew that I would be extremely happy when the day finally came. When I walked in to my wedding venue on the day of, I was overwhelmed with emotions. Every single thing was beyond what I imagined. Courtney truly made my day so special, and I cannot imagine what it would have been like if I had not hired her. She took care of me in so many ways and I will never be able to thank her enough for that. If you are looking for a florist for an event, or holiday, or even just for an arrangement for yourself.... look no further and hire Sango Village Florist. You will NOT regret it.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502056
by Randi Carole W - 5/19/2017
Courtney at Sango Village will exceed your expectations and help you attain the wedding of your dreams. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had everything that I wanted down to every little detail. She has lanterns and doors and signs that she is so willing to allow her brides to use on top of the most gorgeous floral arrangements you have ever seen. She has such a great eye for floral decor and is so thorough when sending quotes. After using her for my wedding, I will never order another arrangement from someone else in this area. She is absolutely amazing, and the best in the business for sure.
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501263
by Cynthia A P Gould - 5/18/2017
The flowers that was made for my daughter and her now husbands wedding, was so beautiful! Thank you Sango Village Florist!!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501264
by Karen Vanover Bell - 5/14/2017
Couldn't have been more impressed with putting a vision together for a wedding. Every single arrangement and detail was beautifully delivered! Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501265
by Kelly Nguyen Powers - 5/6/2017
I used them for my wedding and I was very pleased and loved everything! Courtney gave me great ideas for my decorations and flower choices! I trusted her with everything and was not disappointed!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501266
by Robyn Heiser - 4/25/2017
Love this florist!! What a great group of ladies and such gorgeous arrangements! I will never go anywhere else in Clarksville for flowers again!!! ???
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501269
by Nicole Stewart - 2/19/2017
Courtney is amazing!! Love her sense of style and her flowers are gorgeous!!! I will tell everyone I know who needs a florist about this lady always!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501270
by Randi-Carole Williams - 2/14/2017
Courtney is hands down, the best!!!!! She will be doing my flowers for my wedding in May. I've had several meetings with her and recommend her to everyone I possibly can. She's extremely thorough and spends time finding out exactly what your taste is and running with it. She has been my absolute favorite part of wedding planning, and one of the only details that I am 100% confident in. I am a perfectionist, and I know what I want so me worrying just kinda comes along with that. Courtney has completely taken that worry away from me. My fiancé called her to send me Valentine's Day flowers and they worked together to send me a bouquet of flowers I'm using in our wedding and seriously... it's gorgeous! All of my coworkers and clients at my work have been asking where they are from! I cannot say enough how amazing she is. She will go the extra mile. Don't look anywhere else. Courtney will be my florist for every single thing I ever need. I can't imagine using anyone else.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501272
by Leslie Bannister Burchett - 2/13/2017
They do an incredible job and so creative!! I would recommend them to anyone!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422869
by dale nunn - 2/10/2017
WOW......amazing .....ask for Lisa... I wish there were more stars !!!!!!!!!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422868
by Thane Harrison - 2/10/2017
always there to help when needed. love this place and the lovely ladies that make it happen.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422866
by PATTY DAVIS - 2/10/2017
Sango Florist makes great arrangements. We have had several items made by them that were special to the person we were sending it to. They made the most beautiful pall for my mother.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501273
by Joe Padula - 12/29/2016
For all your Floral needs, no matter when are where Clarksville, you want Sango Village Florist, absolutely.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501274
by Jenny Rebecca Matteson - 12/13/2016
I have experienced why Sango Village Florist was so highly recommended!! Courtney was absolutely amazing from idea conception, to the finished product. I was excited from her excitement describing my bouquet. As if that wasn't enough, she came to my rescue on the wedding day with a needed backdrop. This will be the only florist I use or recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422786
by Don I. - 12/3/2016
The folks at Sango Village Florist are the best! Their service is awesome and they always know just what to send my Mom and my sister on those special occasions.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501275
by Victoria Correia - 9/14/2016
Courtney and her team did my flowers for my wedding and I can't even begin to describe how impressed I was. She was great at helping me make sure the whole process was as simple as can be and gave me the most gorgeous bouquets I could have asked for.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501277
by Daniel Jakus - 6/3/2016
Awesome customer service and great quality flowers. I fully recommend for all your floral needs!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502057
by Emilee S - 5/29/2016
Courtney and her team rocked my wedding! They are the most amazing florist I have ever in my life dealt with. I also had they most amazing flowers I have ever seen. Courtney is very cost effective and pays attention to detail. She has a great eye and can make anything you dream a reality. And even though I am at least an hour away from her shop. I will never use another florist again if I can help it. They are THAT good.
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501278
by Emilee Ann Jackson - 5/28/2016
Courtney (and her team) are amazing. She knocked my wedding out of the park. Amazing attention to detail and knowledge. I can't imagine ever having another florist in my life. If you work with them you will not regret it!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501279
by Diana Anderson - 4/14/2016
This is my new go to florist!!! My usual florist retired and I was on the hunt. Sharon designed a georgeous swag for my front way that is perfect in color, size, and style. They will have my future business
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501280
by Joe Vinson - 3/28/2016
Outstanding florist and Courtney always goes out of her way to design gorgeous arrangements! Her attention to detail and talent is the best in Clarksville and you know your order will be well received. Thank you Courtney and staff for all your hard work with the pall and arrangements for my mother's funeral service, the flowers were just beautiful and exceeded our expectations!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501283
by Dorothy Frame - 9/25/2015
Best Florist in Clarksville . Make the most beautiful flower arrangements and are the best in price .
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422787
by Megan K. - 5/23/2015
Ordered a flower arrangement for Mother's Day after having issues with another place. The arrangement was beautiful unfortunately they had made a mistake on the card. I had reached out to them about this and was very upset. They apologized and the next day had sent a second arrangement with an apology. It was completely unexpected and greatly appreciated. I will definitely be using Sango Village Florist any time I need flowers in Clarkville.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501284
by Anna Bundrick - 4/13/2015
Can't say enough good things. She saw my vision and brought her own ideas to the table and together created beautiful arrangements for my big day! Which was in Oct. 2011
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501285
by Mindy Hilton - 4/5/2015
The only flower shop I will use in all of Tennessee!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501286
by Tootsie Martin - 3/15/2015
Wonderful florist and even more wonderful people. They even let people like me just walk in and enjoy all the beautiful arrangements they might be working on for weddings , etc. Makes my day to spend just a few minutes there.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502058
by Leslie S - 2/19/2015
My wedding flowers were perfect and exactly what I asked for. I worked with Courtney and she was very friendly and easy to work with. She took my ideas and pictures and told me about some options that would also look well with my own. What I like the most was that she was able to help me find cheaper options and very open about things we could do to keep my costs low. Which always helps during the craziness of wedding planning.
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422867
by Lorilee Rager - 2/11/2015
The most beautiful arrangements in town! And the greatest customer service! Love this florist!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1502059
by Angela D - 12/22/2014
Courtney at Sango Village Florist was wonderful. The Flowers were beautiful. She even let us rent some vases for our centerpieces so we wouldn't have to buy vases we wouldn't use again.
Go to Testimonial on The Knot
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501287
by Kelsey Moon - 8/4/2014
They are phenomenal. I placed my order online after they were already closed, and I emailed them afterwards to tweek my order, and recieved an email back within 30 minutes! Also, I had to change the delivery location and they were more than accomodating and happy to do so! Such a great florist!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501289
by Cindy Perigo - 6/28/2014
The flowers for my daughters wedding were absolutely beautiful.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501290
by Kara Zahn - 6/22/2014
I am a local wedding/event planner and have had the pleasure of working with Courtney and her staff at Sango Village Florist for almost all the weddings I have planned. They work closely with their clients to come up with something that matches their budget. They are always creative, trusting and prompt (which is important on the biggest day of your life!). I highly recommend Sango Village Florist for your next event or holiday. They always give 110%! - Kara Black, Planning by Kara
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501292
by Leigh C Myers - 2/11/2014
Thank you for the beautiful flowers! You guys always do the prettiest arrangements!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501293
by Jean Fuller Davis - 2/10/2014
I live in Alabama and have a daughter and her family in Clarksville. Her husband is Army and he is deployed. I called Sango Florist for a floral arrangement and cupcakes for her birthday back in January. The arrangement was awesome and my daughter and granddaughter were delighted they could get cupcakes with their arrangement. The people there are so nice and accommodating. The prices are wonderful. I will be using them again
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1501295
by Josh Akers - 12/12/2013
Amazing people working there. Always helpful and never cease to amaze me on what they put together!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
ConnieG
Testimonial Star Rating - 1479848
by Connie G. - 12/28/2012
Ordered flowers at 9:30am and they were delivered at 12:30pm same day! Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. I will most definitely use this florist again when sending flowers to my daughter and her family. Thank you so much Sango Village Florist! You are absolutely the best!
Go to Testimonial on Insider Pages
Testimonial Star Rating - 1587376
by Maggie - 3/3/2012
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Courtney was able to create creative, simple bouquets that accented our day. Very affordable too!
Go to Testimonial on Wedding Wire
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422861
by Rob Galbraith - 2/12/2012
I have been blessed to have been able to work with Courtney numerous times and for numerous occasions when I was in need of the perfect flowers. They have always come through whether I was trying to get forgiveness from my wife, congratulating someone or bereaving with someone. I just call and they handle it for me and I always receive praise for the beauty of the flowers. Thanks
Go to Testimonial on Google
Phenomenal!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1479849
by Tia K. - 3/16/2010
Absolutely the best florist any where around Middle Tennessee! Their floral designs are phenomenal! Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, Valentines Day, or just wanting to brighten someone's day, they know just what to make that will make that special someone melt! Courtney and Sylvia designed our wedding arrangements and we couldn't have been happier! We got so many compliments! They are truly amazing! I'll never use another florist, after using Sango Vilage!
Go to Testimonial on Insider Pages
Testimonial Star Rating - 1423504
by Anonymous - 3/4/2010
Very friendly staff and beautiful arrangements! Have been very happy with the quality and prices! Best delivery price in Clarksville!
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
Testimonial Star Rating - 1422789
by Joseph F. - 2/10/2010
Every time I need something these people come through! Whether it is weeks in advance or last minute I know I can count on them for the best looking arrangements in town!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Beautiful work
Testimonial Star Rating - 1479850
by Tara A. - 4/16/2008
Creative designs and the staff is very easy to work with. They are prompt with delivery and customer service is great. Very open to customer's suggestions.
Go to Testimonial on Insider Pages
Testimonial Star Rating - 1587377
by Jill - 7/7/2007
My flowers were perfect! They arrived on time and were extremely easy to cleanup. Courtney made arrangements that could be used in both the ceremony and reception to help save on the cost and transported them to both sites! I could not have asked for better service or better flowers!
Go to Testimonial on Wedding Wire
Great Flowers
Testimonial Star Rating - 1479851
by Micki K. - 5/25/2005
Wow! Talk about a great florist! The flowers here are amazing... They are beautiful and lush, and all the arrangements I have gotten last longer than a week. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Insider Pages
Star Rating - 5 by 43 raters [Show +]